Jenny återvinner låttitlar! Skrivpuff 12/5

Beside you


I was colorblind and I fell hard.
Some might say, don't look back in anger. But how could I not when every little bit of my soul was like a whit blank page.
My selfesteem was low and I thought what's the point, when suddenly a big yellow taxi pulled up and a man shouted "Hey! Soulsister!", from inside.
I looked around, was he talking to me? He stepped out, a beautiful man, the kind you see only in dreams.
He reached out his hand and I was hanging by a moment, not knowing what to do. "Look", he said. I know you're livin' on a prayer and I'm not offering you a bed of roses. But after the storm comes firework and in a future world who knows what will happen? You just got to roll with it!"
I felt dizzy and my voice was shaking when I finally said. "Hello". I took his hand and followed him into the dark cab. "Where are we going?" I said. "Wherever you will go", he said pulling me into his strong arms. "Maybe a holiday in spain or just straight into sun, we'll never know, but I will always walk beside you.
I'm gonna make you love me, because you belong to me now", he said kissing me softly.
My heart was moving on up and me head felt like it was filled with fireflies. When I came around the hurricane hit me. Out bodies danced like a wild wind and the sex was on fire. "I'm yours" I sighed. "I'd rather be with you than anyone else", and it really felt just that good.
He laughed. "Love is my drug baby and you are the only exeption. It's you and me honey, because I love and if my heart was a house you'd be home.
I was so happy and thougt to myslef  I found this boy.....

Kommentarer
Postat av: marmoria

Duktigt!

2011-05-12 @ 15:14:08
URL: http://marmoria.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Ethel

Verkligen snyggt! Måste ha tagit en stund att åstadkomma.

2011-05-12 @ 16:16:45
URL: http://tittelina.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anonym

"And I followed him into the dark......... cab."

Nice.

2011-05-12 @ 18:22:41
Postat av: Dakota

Jättesnyggt! och vilken kul idé att göra en text av låttitlar - det måste jag prova någon gång! :)

2011-05-12 @ 20:00:39
Postat av: razaha

Coolt

2011-05-12 @ 21:10:27
URL: http://novellbloggen-razaha.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0